UWNC Board of Directors

Aerial view of people sitting around a desk with paperwork and laptops

CHAIRPERSON: Jeff Johnson (Lazer X of Burlington, LLC)
VICE CHAIRPERSON: Brian White (ECU Health)
TREASURER: Gareth Montague-Smith (Cherry Bekaert)
SECRETARY: Roy Watson, Jr. (Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina)
PRESIDENT (ex-officio):  Brittany Pruitt Fletcher (United Way of North Carolina)

Michelle Adamolekun (Cone Health)

Deborah Ally (Gaston Lifestyles Magazine) 

Sherry Archibald (United Way of Wayne County)

Sherry Bradsher (Cansler Collaborative Resources)

Kathy Colville (North Carolina Institute of Medicine)

Laura Clark (United Way of Central Carolinas)

Pres Davenport (Eckel & Vaughan)

Brett Eckerman (United Way of Iredell County)

Tim Gabel (RTI International)

Tiffany Gladney (NC Child)

Ricky Hurtado (North Carolina State Legislator)

Tharesa Lee (Intentional Excellence Consulting)

Jane Liebscher (United Way of Greater High Point)

Fernando Little (Atrium Health)

Kendra Martin (United Way of Lee County)

Kim McCombs-Thornton (James Bell Associates)

Kevin McDonald (Eaton Corporation)

Nichole Rapuano (Credit Suisse)

Molly Taylor (Lenoir/Greene United Way)

If you are interested in joining the United Way of NC Board, click the button below to download our informational packet and learn more about the role of a board member.